image1

women-owned. chef-driven.

Dietary Restrictions & Allergies

image2

Dietary Restrictions

 Gluten Free:

This means the menu item is made without gluten, and is safe to eat if you have a gluten allergy or intolerance. We also have gluten-friendly options. These menu items are not inherently gluten-free, but can be modified into gluten-free items.


Vegan: 

These menu items are vegan and do not have any animal-based ingredients. We also have vegan-friendly options. These menu items are not inherently vegan, but can be modified into vegan items.


Vegetarian: 

These menu items are made without meat. Many of our menu items are vegetarian-friendly, meaning they can be modified into vegetarian items.

Please inform us of any allergies. Our products may contain, nuts, dairy, wheat, dairy, soy, or other fish allergens.

Visit our instagram to see what we're cooking up today.

Good Company Cafe Instagram